@knoxville_sol is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Call me Sol, Am 22 years old and I live in a small town.
Am shy and don't talk that much in person, I read manga(Japanese comics) but I'm not a otaku or anything I just like to read it.
I listen to kpop music my fav group is TVXQ, 2NE1 AND BIG BANG.
I am 5'6 and weight .... hmn I don't remember but I have gain some pounds but Am doing the best I can to go back to my actual weight... I don't do it bc I care about what other ppl think about me but bc of health. It's always good to take care of our health.
I don't have so many friends.. so I'm looking for friendship and time will tell if there could be something more.
I don't like labels honestly, I have never dated a girl but Am open to it.. not looking for something new! that's not it am serious about it. I have only dated 1 guy in my whole life and that was it... since then I have never been attracted to men.
I love animals that's why I don't eat them also own to cats my fur babies... call me crazy cat lady, I don't mind.
Please always talk to me with respect and so I will... thank you so much please take care of me.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Honest friendship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Comics Gardening Hiking Music Reading Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking