@kuala-lumpur_mika is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey everyone on Onescene. Glad to meet each and everyone of you. In real life, I see myself as a hopeless romantic.. Haha. In a way, I love the idea of falling in love and gladly after many break-ups and heart aches, I am never out of it. I love life to the max, making most of it. A risk taker, a goal getter, friendly, intellectual, philosophical, spiritual and a lot more. The way I see myself is that I'm an all rounder. I can be both an introvert and an extrovert but I like being with my own company and having an occasional social activity with my friends. But as mentioned earlier, I'm a lover. If you ask of me what my ideal weekend would be like is to spend it with my girlfriend, cooking at home and cuddling in bed. That is in the future but I am hoping to attract a potential love partner.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a long term relationship and casual friends that is just like me to do stuff together. My main concern is mainly about attracting a girlfriend that wishes to have a long term relationship with me, I mean she's my best-friend, my lover, everything. I don't mind having friends either. I like to have both in my life right now.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports