@kuala-lumpur_pharos is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like doing stuffs. It ranges from singing off key to cleaning my room. Dire need of pen pals. Also, a new toothbrush.

I wonder what life will be like when I'm older. Some say it gets better, some say it stays the same. I hope for new experiences, somewhat safe yet intriguing and adventurous. I'll slowly leave my comfort zone and venture towards a different way of living. I hope it's still enjoyable.

I hope I stay happy.

Or is that just weird thinking :P

I like reading and writing, and gaming and painting,
also instagraming and reading tweets,
and running and tasting sweets.
I like cake but not as much,
as I like the subtle touch,
of expensive wine,
or something good to dine,
with a friend or lover,
or someone to just hover,
and keep me company,
through the land or stormy seas,
through the ups and the downs,
of this windmill of smiles and frowns,
who gets my jokes,
and likes to drink coke,
cause I hate that drink,
and someone said once I think,
that opposites make a good match,
and they're quite a good catch,
so I'll hope for the best,
just like all the rest,
and I'll read a good book,
while I wait and while I look,
cause there's nothing better to do anyway.

Sooooooo here's me saying hey.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Online pen pal. Like, seriously, ah needs one.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Music Painting Reading Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Jazz Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Golf Gym Jogging Running Swimming Walking