@kurt-1956 is a 61 year old Gay Male from Perrysburg, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Perrysburg, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Talkative

Looking for

I am shy about my looks because I am not a jock.just an average guy who will be taking it slow.
There has to be no BS or games or 1 nite stands or bars looking for friends first then we will work from there?
I believe in honesty & no playing behind my back.if you have something to say do it and will go from there?
Also like cuddling infront of tv in shorts & wine and getting things rolling ahead?
More to come guys.just ask me questions?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Computers Hiking Movies Reading Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Disco Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Swimming Tennis Walking