@ladymiami is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Miami, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I'm open to interracial dating. . I'm very down to earth. I'm a affectionate person, faithful,caring, I keep to myself. I love to make others smile and laugh. I have no kids but love them. Love walks on the beach, love cooking, reading, writing poems, playing video games, bowling, fishing,etc. I'm drama free. I'm a Entrepreneur and love it.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Miami, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

A hard worker, affectionate person, a laid back type, faithful, respectable, caring, not controlling or insecure. speaks her mind, Family oriented, love living life to the fullest and is open to new things such as traveling,etc

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling