@lafayette_meper148 is a 51 year old Lesbian Female from Lafayette, Louisiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am new to Louisiana and want to meet new friends. I am an easy going, fun loving person who likes to hang out with friends drink beer and listen to good music. I can't stand fake, phony people...honesty is very important in my opinion. But it's getting harder to find people who are. I just want to have fun. Life is too short for all the drama that goes on. I like the feminine women. That's all I'm into. The butch type isn't for me. I don't do threesomes, and don't have time for men. Their worse than a unhouse broke dog! So if you're a feminine woman wanting to meet someone fun then look no farther I'm right here!


General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lafayette, Louisiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Honestly right now I just want to meet friends. Someone to go to the movies with, maybe out to eat. I haven't had good luck in the..romance department lately and would like to take it really slow in that area.I am drawn to the feminie women. I like the girly girls! And no offense to anyone but I only date the same ethnic race as myself. Again, no offense intended.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 52


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Dining Out Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Folk Garage Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

American Football Gym Horse Riding Volleyball

1 Friends





New Orleans