@lafayette_seekforlove is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Lafayette, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an open,honest,loving and affectionate woman. I like to make other people happy,there is nothing more fulfilling than bringing laughter or a smile to someones face. I have been told that I have a great sense of humor, but you will have to judge that for yourself. I would describe myself as being rather quiet almost shy when meeting new people, but open up rather quickly once I get to know you. I am a great listener, I am soft, beautiful and gentle girl, I believe in God and in the soul.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Lafayette, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Serious

Looking for

I am looking for someone who really wants to get to know a person and not just go through the motions of a relationship. Someone who knows the difference between want and need.
2)Well, it might be like a shock but i will let u know that i am for real and i won't deal with any man that wants me just because to have sex with me but true love is what I am looking for in my mate.
3)Someone who can share their world without losing their identity
4)Caring, loyal, loving and honest, a man to share the good and the bad, the sweet and the sour. I don't have delusions of perfection but there is a large area in the middle of the road that is big enough for the two of us to be. The man I am looking for may have children or not.
5)Someone who believes in giving a person the benefit of a doubt and also who believes in the power of friendship and that, like anything else, friendships require work and understanding,honest, loyal, faithful, understanding, caring person for friendship and or marriage. they must have a scene of humor and who is out going.... I'm ready to offer the man same thing in return without cheating on him And I'm also ready for such man to get into marriage if things work.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 32 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Rock Climbing Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Xtreme Sports