@lagos_lola is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Freewilled, i do what i like when i like.
I am versatile, adaptive. I take people for who and what they are.

I can be introverted but i am also lively and fun when I choose to.

I like when im understood cos most times peeps think I am a wierdo.

I'm not a conformist, I change easy. For good mostly, sometimes bad.

Oh and I like watching xxx movies.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

She has to be hilarious, I get bored easy. So go figure.
Mature, being childish is just tiring.
Fun because I can be a handful.
Not jealous, I flirt just for fun.
Honest, most of the time.
Can keep a job, not a quitter.
Employed, gainfully. The idle Hand is a tool for the devil they say.
PS: I like them in their late 30s and early forties. They don't normally come with drama.

He on the other hand has to be macho and ready to be cool with me and my choices.
Be a good friend at all times.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics DIY Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

African Classical Dance Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Rugby Running Volleyball Walking Weight Training