@lakewood_mariakein is a 39 year old Straight Female from Lakewood, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I can briefly describe myself has been active. ambitious. A really good egg. An old-fashioned romantic, too (through and through) with a guaranteed soft spot on my shoulder for an equally good heart. Lord knows, finding you 'round here is surely a challenge. Because you and I are the rarest of breeds. Lively. Loving. Exceptionally good-natured....yet driven. Creative and apart from the crowd, but firmly rooted in time-honored tradition. Our chemistry? Should be easy…because we are so much alike: Spontaneous, open-minded, naturally warm and friendly. We are genuinely kind, thoughtful, compassionate and we really do live it. Sure, we both want the good life and plenty of sizzle. But we know what matters: Character. Respect. Integrity. Decency. We never think twice here. You and me? Rock solid.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Lakewood, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I know you're out there.... that rare man who is both down-to-earth, yet full of imagination. Sensible, yet playfully silly. Joyful and ready for adventure. How ‘bout it? After all, what’s better than starting and ending each day wrapped around that one person you can count on -- who lifts your spirit and takes your breath away? I’ll wager a bundle that you’re one-in-a-million. So I’m open-minded about where you live. So my search starts here. It’s where we’ll thrive. My hopes for you? You live with passion. You want an equal partner. Beyond that? Just be kind and God fearing . And like I said...... Rock solid and Forever . That’ll make two of us.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Rugby Snowboarding Surfing Volleyball