@lasalle_lovinmytunes is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from LaSalle, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.


I'm a rockstar who brings the humor. Always positive & real.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location LaSalle, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone with similar interests & likes going out & doing stuff!! Preferably someone who drinks & can show me new places & things. I'm not ok with drugs, freeloaders, hypochondriacs, high school drop outs etc. "I don't want no scrubs".
my life is amazing & yours should be too. Or let me show you what you're missing so we can rock out!

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Disco Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Hockey Volleyball