@laura-1994 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Laura, I'm 20 years old. I'm from Southend in Essex but currently at university in Roehampton (London). I study English and Creative Writing. Next term I'm studying abroad in Sydney which will be fun as I love travelling and exploring new places. You're most likely to find me listening to music (pop punk) or in a coffee shop. Ask me anything if you want to know more, I'm quite an open person!


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for friends initially and then see what happens I guess :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Lucy Waugh