laurenlulu13

@laurenlulu13 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from The Woodlands, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

This is always fun, talking about yourself... hmmm... I love to laugh, have a great time, whether staying in or going out, it's all about the company you keep. I love trying new things, total foodie, love my family and adore my friends! I am a mother of one and he's the coolest kid ever, just like his Momma. I love Love and am a hopeless romantic and I'm open to new friends and what ever happens, happens.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location The Woodlands, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Romantic

Looking for

Hmmm... honest, open, loving, driven, ambitious, trust worthy, romantic... chemistry! !

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Pilates Rock Climbing Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Walking Water Sports Yoga