@leesburg_msgpaul is a 43 year old Gay Male from Leesburg, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


"The happiest people in the world don't have the best of everything, they just make the best of everything". I'm just a good dude who loves life and nature, I'm not looking for A partner - I'm looking for the right partner,I am stable, available, and always prepared, like a Boy Scout. I have a crazy sense of humor and seem able to make most people laugh. I believe humans are meant to connect with each other on an intimate, emotional level and having a heartfelt connection with someone who shares a similar outlook and philosophy makes life that much more exciting and inspiring. I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others. I want someone who appreciates that and who also want to get the most out of his life. I truly believe that both parties interest have to be piqued at the same time, not a unilateral decision...from that point on, it's a getting to know you process, where things will intensify or fizzle pressure, simply put, "time will tell". I'm smart, hardworking, savvy, silly, prone to laughter, serious , seeking you (did I say that :-). .The more being love, trust, laughter, passion, compassion, sensuality, playfulness, reliability and curiosity...Inspiring people through humor, romance, or anything that can ignite the passion within them makes me happy are seeking the same. Thoreau said it best, "It is not what you look at but what you see"... ...what will we see when we meet? I am very confident and comfortable in my own skin and generally a casual dresser. But if an occasion calls for more, I can dress up very well. In the end, I believe beauty and attraction (both inner and outer) lies in the eye of the beholder.


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Leesburg, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

looking for a sincere,caring,romantic and simple man with a good sense of humor, Someone who likes to travel and to explore what the world has to offer, who can laugh at himself and enjoy life. Someone whose very presence can make me melt and who loves to touch and be touched. Although I truly believe that all really great relationships have a deep grounding in friendship which includes mutual respect. The ability to communicate, who can hold an intelligent conversation about (almost) anything, someone who is emotionally available. I am interested in meeting someone who is sensitive but emotionally strong and decisive, and not easily intimidated. Relationships are not very easy sometimes but love,honesty and trust from both side will make it work. Could it be you?

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Fishing Hiking Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis