@lesbianlover is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from San Francisco, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am looking for an emotionally mature woman that is romance and courtship. I like to kiss and be held. Someone that thinks little things like taking a walk together or sitting on the couch talking is romantic. Someone who's honest. I value honesty above all else. A woman who's not afraid to be silly, I like to laugh and be silly. A woman who's comfortable in her body, not afraid of PDA's(public displays of affection)." Someone that knows that relationships are work, constant work. And is willing to put forth the effort(50/50). Someone that can love me for all I am and all I am not. A healthy relationship with someone that I could grow old with. Not looking for a speed-dating move in situation. I like to take things slow. If something wonderful comes of it, great.... no game pls, only real people


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Francisco, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Loving Serious

Looking for

My match should be trustworthy, reliable, consistent and respect the privacy of our relationship. I will respect you as an individual as you should me. It is important that my match be comfortable with physical affection. When needed, you should be able to express your emotions and feelings to me and not be afraid to do so. My match should be willing to find a good balance of availability and support with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Fishing Motorbikes Music Reading Shopping

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Net Ball Tennis Walking