lesego

@lesego1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

All you need to know is I am a 5X2 kinda girl - if you're not good with no.s that is 10/10 - The is a whole lot of bullshit I can write here that tells you how amazing I am - I'd rather not though. You must experience me yourself if you keen.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I want someone in their 30's plus (must be slim or athletic) »Simple and loves the little things in life. •Fem •Fudge •Career driven •Must love to travel •must love to have fun (that doesn't mean drinking and going out all the time !! ) - No bullshit please if you have issues like I'm still inlove with my x or you're bisexual don't even start none!!

No butches please - no new friends

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Tennis Water Sports Yoga

6 Friends

nessa

Horizon View, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

30

Vee

Pretoria, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

43

LisaB

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

36

Kammy

Pretoria, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

23

Minnie

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

26

Rihanna

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

29

2 Favorites

nessa

Horizon View, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

30

esmerldacater4

Dar es Salaam Region

25