@lessbaby14 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Peters, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a refreshingly candid gentle lady with a pleasant, outgoing personality. I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and have fun. I love good conversation. I'm an easy going girl who enjoys the simple pleasures in life and who can definitely "go with the flow". I love nature and the outdoors. I am extremely versatile. I'm also well groomed, well mannered, passionate, cultured, energetic, self-assured, healthy and secure. I'm grounded,,but not cemented. I enjoy a variety of music, the arts,,day trips, hiking, hugging, spontaneous activities and more.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Saint Peters, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Romantic Self Confident Shy

Looking for

I'm seeking to connect with an attractive, liberal, natural and kindred-spirited woman who has a good sense of humor, a nice smile, a pleasant disposition, enjoys good conversation, and is open to building a meaningful friendship with quality for lots of fun, laughter, adventure, mental & physical intimacy and an exploration of natures many simple pleasures

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Reading

Music interests

Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Golf Gym Skateboarding