@lexi1991 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Ogden, Utah, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! :) my name is Alexis!
Im 22 and live in ogden ut.
I have a 3yr old boy and an amazing husband.
I am a huge animal lover! Love spending time with family and just hanging out:)

Sorry I don't have a pic. All I have is old ones. I will post a current one soon:)


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ogden, Utah, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a girl to have fun with...;) This will be my first so bare with me:/
My husband is totally ok with it!
Nothing serious just hang out and have fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Hiking Jogging Pilates Swimming Walking Yoga