@ley is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Gaylord, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Ashley. Shy at first once you get to know me you will see how great I am. I am fun and out going and can be goofy and always like helping when I can. I like all movies and mostly all music. I am easy going. Laid back enjoying life as much as I can.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gaylord, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Talkative

Looking for

A relationship but want to get to know someone first and take it slow. Someone who can treat me with respect. Someone who will loke me for me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Television Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey