lifesparty

@lifesparty is a 36 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

take a wild guess... this is another one of those dumb question, like "why should we hire you" lol... i'm not looking for anything, so when i get to an intersection or cross paths, thats when I/we will figure where its goes from there... and questions just ask. i do bite but you'll like it

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling