nicci

@likehemlock is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Colchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i never know what to write in these things. uh. i work in insurance, but i studied theatre and music. i write a lot and read a lot and spend a lot of time with netflix in my pjs. generally affectionate, occasionally grumpy, usually charmed by smiles and hands.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Colchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

i don't know what i'm looking for either! sorry, useless. love, i guess. who isn't?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Yoga