@lilburn_myfirzt is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Lilburn, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


I am an outgoing, sweet and drama free lady. Im looking fir my first female relationship. Traveling is no issue. I like slim fems and aggressive studs. I don't I want ypur money however I do want your time. I'm an open book, just ask.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Lilburn, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for a friend that can possibly turn into a relationship. I want someone real, understanding, and definitely an affectionate person. Do not contact me if you are not affectionate. I enjoy slim studs and fems. Im an open book, just ask

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Investing Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Hip Hop Jazz Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Pilates Swimming Water Sports Yoga