@lilili is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Northampton, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Li-li, and I have a diverse set of interests/hobbies. I love reading and writing, listening to music, and dancing. I am also very geeky; I love cosplay and alternative fashion. Feel free to message me to chat!


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Northampton, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for romance, but I am always open to making new friends! For dating, I am interested in someone who is compassionate and honest, and shares at least one interest or hobby.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Martial Arts

1 Friends