@lin002 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an outgoing person who enjoys showering someone special with respect, Love, and Honor. I wake up each day wanting to make someone special know they are Loved! Honesty and giving are my best qualities! I'm drama free!!! (Drug and disease free as should you be only drink soxially on occasion. Faith is important to me - God loves everyone so I've never held the belief that a group of people can be excluded based on who they love In their personal life. I want to be appreciated and loved unconditionally but fully believe that a strong foundation of friendship is a must in order to move forward in any relationship! I have a tremendous amount of love to share. Come discover how REAL love is shared


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

'd like to meet someone who is self suffient and independent. Someone who enjoys doing things together and hanging out and making the best out of whatever it is Would like to be with a woman who does not mind showing their feelings and is affectionate. Love to laugh and have a good time. Enjoy sporting events, concerts, taking trips, cruises, cooking out and being around friends and family

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 64


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Tennis