@lipsing is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Valdosta, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello I am lip Sing, nice to meet u an to be Honest I just want one of u. I WAS MARRIED very young to hope it would change my feelings towards women but it didn't an I just did not want to lose my family behind my choice but if me loving women made them not be with me so be it I have three sons I am a artist. I LOVE TO: cook read write dance laugh an cuddle.. I am a rapper an a Dam good one..I love my kids an kids in general they are our future I am passionate an loyal an loving caring considerable an trusting I am business minded an a great dancer ONLY BUSINESS. I want happiness an something real as I am not judgemental so if u are Stay away, want to grow with someone.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Valdosta, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am honestly looking for someone stable and wants to know me an my sons someone that can see something special in me someone I can care for an them for me a best friend an a life partner a supporter,down right lover a great women a listener a passionate person ..someone that will wake up an go to sleep feeling like I'm her blessing an make me feel same way someone to take my heart where it has never known, my body to a place of pleasure I have not experience an a someone to take me to New high in mental an every way an I her..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga