@lissie090 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Malvern, Arkansas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a one woman kind of person and don't typically care to date more then one woman at a time and When I find that right woman to be with I give it everything I got. I give 100 % to everything I do on a daily basis. I am honest and say exactly what is on my mind, lol. I am passionate, caring, out going. loving, loyal, romantic, and a funny fellow and I like that about myself because without humor life would be plane and boring and who wants that hahaha, I'm also very easy going, laid back, drama free, and love to cut loose and have fun.
I love to cook and entertain in my home. I also love down time on the couch, being held and cuddle watching a movie and snuggling. I guess what I'm missing is my princess and life time love to share all this with. summer, long days and dinners on the deck, mountains, sleeping near them or on them or around them or just hiking up them. I love to water ski, golf, hike, quading , movies, sports, music , bowling, camping, travel, sight seeing, jet skiing and pool and working in my football, bike, horse riding, beaches, and other interesting things. go ducks,There is not much I don't like to do . I also enjoy a quiet night where I can relax and cuddle with that special woman play and laugh together and fall asleep in each others arm.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Malvern, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for an honest, active, intelligent, family-oriented, affectionate woman for fun activities like sporting events, dining out, travel, golf, socializing. I would love to meet a someone who knows how to respect a woman and appreciates her partner who is good back to her someone who is open-minded, fit, active, liberal, progressive, smart, witty, ambitious but mellow temperament, down-to-earth, friendly, warm, and real with himself, real with me.
I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh and make me laugh. I want someone who likes to cuddle and kiss and isn't afraid of Public displays of affection. Holding hands is a plus. Honesty and mutual respect are very important to me. If this sounds like you let's go out and see where it goes.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 47


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Photography Reading Shopping Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Running Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Walking