♡ Carly ♡

@littlemisscarly is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi :) im carly from south normanton derbyshire. Im a fun and loving person... always up for a laugh :) I have two american staffys and a horse... I also have my own place :) I like nights out and nights in :) cant beat a good drinkin session nor a cuddle in front of fire watching a movie :)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a fun genuine loving person whos down to earth... and outgoing :) must love animals like me :) someone whos up for a laugh.... not into one nighters or game players....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Shopping Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Horse Riding Running Snooker Pool Walking