lj81

@lj81 is a 57 year old Lesbian Female from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

I'm a genuine caring person am shy at first but love to chat and get to know someone. I enjoy meals out or in and a dvd. Family is important to me and I'm a single parent with a young son of 5 who is my world but it does sometimes get lonely. Am not looking for another parent as my son has 2 mums. But at the same time someone who likes children would help lol. I enjoy all the usual stuff music films reading plus camping and days out seasides zoos. I don't do mind games and believe in honesty and fidelity and would really appreciate the same. Really enjoy cooking at the moment and love watching cooking shows. Don't really do much clubbin these days but don't mind now and again but am not much of a drinker either. I'm very happy in life but would love to find that special woman to share life and laughs with. Laughter is important and I think I have a good sense of humour although can be sarcastic but not nasty with it.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Would like to meet someone for dates and chats and maybe more who knows. A good sense of humour is important.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Jogging Swimming