@lolli87 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Milton, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey my name is lola and im pretty new to ontario..i love anything to do with the outdoors.. If there anything u like to know about me please dont be shy to ask..


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Milton, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Conservative High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Im looking for someone who real and doesnt play mind games..someone who can be themselves when there with some friends..someone i can call my own..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Xtreme Sports