@loree1977 is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from Newark, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location Newark, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Hello everyone. I'm just here looking to get to know someone for stimulating and intelligent conversation. I'm not looking for any jump off's or fast moving people, Please be mature and openminded. There is no space in my life for nonsense or games. I am a mother of one child, a 16 year old daughter. We are very happy, stress and drama free. I always aim to keep it that way. So if your not on an adult acting level, just please keep it moving. Thanks.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Volleyball Walking