mariam4trust

@los-angeles_mariam4trust is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Friends say that I am a beautiful, smart, young lady who is always ready to help.Is it truth?-I hope so,anyway I always try to help and support them with a good advice. If you feel that you would like to find an inspiration and add bright colors in your life I guess you find the right person, because I am very energetic, social and good-matured person. A lot of young people take up a hobby for relaxation, pleasure or friendships or to develop new interests - and I should say that I am one of them.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am dreaming about reliable,kind in order to create warm relationship.I would like to support him ,to take care of him , to scatter his excitement. I am sure that we should believe in our dreams because they have pleasant peculiarity - to come true! I am sure that I will find you, my greatest and beloved man, my soul mate, my inspiration, my reliable ray of the sun and together we will add color this world! Every person creates happiness for himself or herself and now we should just make a step to each other and draw our picture of life with the brightest colors. Are you ready?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 45 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Folk Gospel Jazz Metal Rap Religious

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking Weight Training Wrestling