@los-angeles_martha is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a very caring person I like to help others. I love to laugh. I am a romantic. I am very passionate to my friend. I am usually quiet to a certain degree. Small talk and I don't do well. If I have something to talk about I can talk all night, but if its just chit chat, that is not one of my better assets. I take people at face value, but I am also one of those people who go with my gut feeling. If I meet someone and have an instant dislike, there is usually no changing it. I try to listen to my higher power and follow that lead. I am a very honest person and that is a must for a partner. I am very picky this is true, but loyalty and honesty, and open communication are a must for me. I want to be able to be open and honest with a partner and I want the same from him. realize a lot of men are put off that I smoke. All I can say is you don't know what you're missing if you judge me by that. I have tried repeatedly to stop smoking but haven't succeeded. But I intend to win this battle eventually! I am happy and content in my life, ready to spread my wings and fly (hence the butterfly wallpaper)


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for a man who knows what she wants in life and isn't afraid to go after it. A woman who can be caring, loving, romantic, affectionate, not afraid to talk about his feelings and communicate openly, but who is strong and secure in herself, and supports and stands up for his partner. A woman who is not afraid to show emotion or open up to her partner. I am loyal and honest and must have the same in a partner. I am not looking for someone who wants to control, but who wants to share in a relationship and work together. I don't play games and I don't want anyone who does. I said earlier I am picky, but honest also. Might as well put it out there now.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 43 - 73


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Fishing Investing Movies Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Golf Gym Hockey Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga