@los-angeles_nannuuhh is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I go by Nana. I am a 20 year old adventurer, who loves to learn new things. I am fun and easy-going. I don't like to party a lot, although I do know how to party. I like to snowboard, long board, and try new things. I love Star Wars, Psychology, traveling, and dancing.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a woman who is open minded. I've never been with a woman before, but I've always been interested in them. I am very shy around women, more than men, so its especially hard for me to build a romantic relationship with them. I need a woman who is also patient, fun, outgoing, smart, and feminine. I like women who are petite. I would also like a woman who is able to keep up with me in my activities and able to keep a conversation going.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Comics Cooking Gardening Hiking Movies Music Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Folk Indie Rock Ska

Sports interests

Rock Climbing Skateboarding Snowboarding Volleyball