@los-angeles_pc42 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi. Have you ever flown a plane, scuba dived, ridden a Harley, traveled to exotic locales, flown in a private jet, been whitewater rafting for a week, spent a week in the Grand Canyon, gotten a royal flush, Those are just some of what I've done, but not the best ones. I am caring, educated, smart, savvy, straight forward, love to laugh and make you giggle, available, authentic, compassionate and will share my thoughts, hopes and dreams with you. I give up my seat for those that need it. Successful and down to earth. Love to see others laugh too. Strengths include seeing things from different perspectives, having a strong moral compass, listening well and commitment of convictions. I do what I say and say what I do. I hike often, enjoy movies and music. I am an original, open minded and creative person, with me, what you see is what you get, I am honest to a fault. I am fun loving, honest, funny, hardworking and i also know how to have a good time


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for that special woman that will connect with me on all grounds. Life is more beautiful when you spend it with someone you love and who truly loves you.
My dream woman must be one who isn't perfect and ready to accept all my imperfections, trustworthy, loyal and honest to a fault so if you are that woman, Email me and i will respond. I am not interested in time wasters or double faced people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Ice Skating Jogging Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball