@los-angeles_savemesave is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a positive, independent, healthy, energetic professional looking for the same! I can be shy initially. I am a good listener. I like balance. I like to laugh. I like to talk. I tend to be a homebody when not traveling. I work hard play hard but know how to relax! My favorite places are tropical but I love big cities. London is my new favorite. No drama, no complicated issues please. I don't lack depth, just been there done that! My friends and family are my priorities.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

in my previous relationship iv'e learned from them. I ultimately seek a life partner and am fully committed to putting effort into meeting that partner's emotional needs...PHONE NUMBER INTERESTED ONLY every day. Life is a beautiful but difficult thing, and I've come to realize it's a lot easier with a teammate when you are genuinely willing to work together. I'm a woman that will treat you with respect and look you in the eyes when I talk to you. I can make you laugh as well as truly listen to what you have to say. I'm opened to try new things and go new places, and do not want the relationship to be "all about me." In fact I want to go out of my way to meet a special person emotional needs. I know who I am, and what I want out of life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Dance Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Golf Martial Arts Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking