@los-angeles_spiceu12 is a 55 year old Bisexual Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a very calm and spontaneous, heaven knows I need a hug and I know there is someone out there that God has meant to bless me with his love and life as I will give in return my life and love, because you are my inspiration and I believe in you. I am a fun loving, God fearing, descent, with a good moral attitude and a caring heart and also i'm a very happy person and am always friendly with everyone around me


General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I believed in everything happens for a reason; hate unkept promises; always try to stay young at heart; passionate about everything that life has to offer; not being practical at certain times; shoe lover and had already lost count of how many pair I owned; always seek truth above all things; believed in hard work; i do believed in faith..Looking for the woman to share happy life with to the eternity.Well...although my life is full of constant changes and contradiction, i still love being myself and appreciate everything I have in life.I would love to meet anyone who is fun and trying to live their life to the fullest

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 48 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Classical Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Martial Arts Running Swimming

1 Friends


Granite Bay



South Gate