@lovekiss2010 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Tema, Greater Accra, Ghana. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well let me start by this Am Ebenezer Yaw Dokor .28ys lad with every tick and active form(as most men say).the first of 2 boys.born and bread in west Africa Ghana, until the last 2 yrs when i moved in to south Africa just to earn something and also to further my education in [email protected] was born on the 1st of July.
unfortunately at the age of 16 i lost my father in aurora in accident after her return from summer vacation.i've never known whom my father is or even set my eyes on him.since there wasn't anybody i've to care for my kid-brother Richard who is now then has never been easy even though we r supported a bit from a neighbor.
my hobbies r dancing,skipping,cooking,reading novels and listening to my favorite music and perhaps cinema. i also like to travel a lot to learn about other favorite music is r&b, raggae,gospel and hip hop of course.however, when not busy i love to chat with pple who always help me forget the memories of my late Father.
in terms of attitude,am fahionable but of course simply with high taste for elegant.rather reserved but can talk lively when engaged.i hate to see pple suffer for prejudice and injustice;unfair treatment u should know.i hate backbitting and irresponsible attitudes and lastly, pretense. instead, i always love to be truthful and honest and probably politeful...ll


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Tema, Greater Accra, Ghana


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious

Looking for

I am seeking to meet someone caring, faithful , communicative , loyal , generous, understanding, future driven,honest , truthful to be with in a long term relationship, courtship or marriage ,some one with good God fearing person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Jogging Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Walking Water Sports