@lucieforlove15 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Madison, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Kind heart and fast smile. Cheerful and choose to be around the same. I respect others and expect the same.
I am easy going and independent. Whatever we are doing it's the company that's important, not the event. Love surprising one another!
Enjoy a glass of wine, nice dinners out, nice dinners in.. and cooking together. travel.The finer things in life are great, but it's better shared with the right person. I have traveled extensively and still do but love to be at home as well. Love to laugh together.. Hope to learn something from each other. Looking for friendship as basis, and someone with strong character/morals, great mind, quick wit and intense chemistry.
I won't play games, dislike drama, negative energy and will avoid that at all costs. Mutual respect for one another putting each other first, honesty and concern for the other's well being is a great foundation. The rest should just follow if that's in place.

The rest is for the right person to get to know.


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Madison, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I want someone to love me wether I have on jeans & a tee or Im dressed to go out. I want us to be excited to come home because we know we can see each other smile, because we are where we want to be..Someone who will wake up with me on a saturday and say, lets take a trip, just because..I just want to love & be loved

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 90


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga

2 Friends





Des Moines