@luckybird984 is a 55 year old Gay Male from Palm Springs, California, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


In a nutshell I work and travel a lot and both are my passions.

I love all forms of travel, from solo road trips to 5-star resorts to camping or staying in hostels to white water rafting through the grand canyon and then singing drunken karaoke afterwards...

I experience the world energetically, and am moved deeply by nature, communion, touch and passion. Life is about so much more than the things on TV or at the mall or in your bank account. Don't just search for meaning... make meaning.

I make a living out of being creative in my line of work, and can sometimes be quite a workaholic because I love what I do so friggin much. I'm at a point in my life though where I want to start focusing more on the pleasures of life and less on work, so I'm in the process of reorienting more towards human connection, nature, movement and creative expression for its own sake (vs. for making money). I'm realizing I'm happiest when I'm embodied and flowing through experiences.

When I meet people they often comment that I'm playful but intense, could never be boring, am nicer than they expected (not sure that's a compliment?! lol)

I'm always happy when there's dancing, good live music, or culture. I also go gaga for wit, intelligence and just good solid connection. So finding that person I can have a grand time with, even when we're doing nothing, is definitely something I'm looking for. :)


General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Palm Springs, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I'm only interested in men with depth and a thirst for knowledge and experience. If you're not actively pursuing your passion we probably won't connect well. I live my life like passion on Diamonds...

I'm also not interested in just partying or 3am invitations to "hang out." The partying and "hanging out" comes all in good time, with a good man.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 38 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Travelling

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass House Pop Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Swimming Tennis

3 Friends














Los Angeles