@lufkin_shamber is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Lufkin, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Shamber I'm 21. I am outgoing, down to earth and love life. I love a good book, I'm pretty much a nerd. I am talkative and enjoy great company. I am looking for someone to become friends with as well as a relationship.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lufkin, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A friend, adult conversation maybe something more. A relationship would be nice. A text buddy would be great. Someone with a great personality that can make me laugh. Who is willing to get to know me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Fishing Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Swimming