Luna

@lunardance is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Rockwall, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a quiet, timid introvert who doesn't know what a proper sleep schedule is and has an imagination that's too huge to be contained in one dinky brain. I greatly value my alone time, and I'm easily overwhelmed by too many things going on at once. I hate loud noises and large crowds, and meeting new people makes me very nervous. Despite my persistent case of Resting B!tch Face, I'm known to be gentle and soft-hearted, and I'm also very sensitive to, like, everything. Like I'm literally classified as a Highly Sensitive Person. Look it up.

I have a pretty high sense of empathy. I've been told that I'm a good listener and I give decent advice. It's very easy for me to tune in to other peoples' emotions, so I like to think that I'm comforting and supportive. I'm also quirky and goofy, though you'll have to dig through my shyness first. Speaking of...

I will admit this up-front: I am coping with clinical depression and severe anxiety, but I'm medicated and seeing a therapist on the regular. I'm not suicidal, and I don't self-harm, but I am prone to long bouts of listlessness and a constant lack of motivation. Don't write me off as "crazy" or "psycho" just because my brain is wired differently than yours. I'm still a human being.

Other stuff: Atheist, childfree, pro-choice feminist. INFP, Sagittarius sun, Virgo moon, Libra rising. Non-religious but has a spiritual connection with the cosmos, especially the moon. Neutral good, Hufflepuff, psychic/fairy-type, Sylph of Heart, Dovahkiin, white mage, Hunter of Artemis. (If you understand any or all of those references then you're awesome.)

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rockwall, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I want somebody who is patient and understanding, who will help me through the bad times and respect my need to do things at my own pace. I want someone who is warm and kindhearted, who can join me in my silly fandom nerd shenanigans; someone who shares my hatred of outdoor activities and is content to just hang out around the house with me and play games, or quietly sit with while we fart around on our computers or something. I've been known to completely shatter under pressure, so I need someone who won't push me out of my comfort zone before I'm ready, that's an absolute must.

When it comes down to it, I'm really just looking for a pretty lady that's as big of a nerd as I am, or is willing to be initiated into the ways of the nerd. ;) Someone who's down with things like sitting in the manga section of the bookstore for hours, shopping for cute jewelry and accessories together, staying up all night playing video games or watching movies, making costumes, I mean I don't wanna be too particular but general geeky things like that, lmao.

I have a massive weakness for tall, curvy, busty Amazons. Ladies with dyed hair, tattoos, and piercings are extremely hot. I'm not attracted to hardcore studs. But in the end, if you're a good person, then that's all I care about. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Grunge House Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Weight Training