@lupo is a 46 year old Gay Male from Saxapahaw, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi Guys I want a real man, no substitutions!! If you can't camp for 4 days without crying I'm not interested!!

I'm an easy going, honest, straight forward kinda guy. I'm not into games or hookups. I want to date someone that has time for me, but who can also understand when i need time for myself, and vice versa. I've got my goals all planned out for myself, and I want someone that has goals of their own as well as a sense of responsibility. I like masculine straight acting guys that are taller than me (height is not a requirement, just a preference). I'm not into feminine guys in terms of a relationship, but always welcome friends. I'm not into clubbing but will go to a fun bar for some brews on occasion. I enjoy going to the beach, hanging out at the pool, camping, baseball games, or just chilling at a friend's house for a bbq. I love to entertain at home with some friends as well. I like random phone calls or emails to say hello. That's a plus!

I'm looking for someone who is committed and honest. I want us to be sure that we are what each other wants in a relationship. I want to find someone that I will have long lasting affection for. I don't want to end up just going through the motions down the road.
 I want to liven up my life and do more than just get up and go to work everyday. I'm looking for someone that can share in broadening my horizons so to speak, to show me new things I've never done before. If you think you can do that, hit me up!! I'm always up for chatting so don't hesitate to say hello.


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Saxapahaw, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a sweet sincere independent guy with a good insight for a future of positive goals.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking

1 Friends


Naples Manor






Bayshore Gardens



Bay Harbor Islands