@magd7269 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a simple person who loves to dream big and craves for challenges. I do love a thrill and excitement once in awhile; on other times I just wanna be left alone to enjoy the scenery and the birds chirping; or just chill out with friends and family.

I've been in many relationships but now I'm ready to move on to the next phase of where I prefer a long lasting relationship. Of course I do not mean to jump into one and get married straight away... (oh, btw, I LOVE children!). Let's befriend each other and know more about us and see how things goes...

I'm ready to be committed to a relationship and I'm looking for someone who is wanting to walk a journey together and to grow together and explore stuff together.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy

Looking for

A woman with a sense of humor and intelligence. Kind, smart, caring, loving, emphatic... romantic.

One who is looking for stability and commitment in a relationship; one who is willing to explore all possibilities together and grow together in time. I'm ready to move on to the next level of relationship where I'd like to settle down and spend more time together.

If you're looking for commitments in a relationship, I'm ready for it. If you're looking for stability in a relationship, I already have that.

So if you think you are ready to meet someone who might be the one whom you're looking for, let's befriend each other first to know more about us... and we will let things go its way with the flow... okay? :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Cars Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Travelling Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Baseball Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing

1 Friends


Kuala Lumpur