@maggilove55 is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a very easy-going lady with an active lifestyle, positive, with a great sense of humor. I'm caring, sensitive, sometimes sentimental. I have lots of energy, my energy is enough for a lot of things: traveling, meeting friends, creating coziness in house, cooking delicious meals. I think that it is important: to listen to other person, to find compromises in relationship, to live life to the fullest, to support each other and enjoy wonderful moments together..


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for as most of us are my soul mate. It is not a must that you enjoy the same things that I enjoy, as I believe we can learn many things from each other. Relationships should be all about compromise and forgiveness.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 77


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Favorites