@magickcatt is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a kindergarten teacher in Mexico City where I teach at a private school. I have been teaching overseas now for almost 10 years and really enjoy the opportunities to travel that this has presented me with. I love traveling and seeing new things and don't have a problem traveling on my own. I am very independent and always take care of myself. I have a few close friends, but am not a super social person. I tend to be quiet and observe people in social situations more than really get out and participate. Once I am comfortable with the people I am with I like to have fun and enjoy myself more.


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

An adventurous person who like to travel and see new things. Someone who is outgoing and likes meeting new people. A person wh o is kind hearted and warm.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Martial Arts Walking Yoga

2 Friends







Baby girl 12