@manassas_patlovespink112 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Manassas, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a gentle, warm, understanding, caring woman, the one who is always ready to help and to support. I am a highly intuitive individual, I can put myself on other person's place and usually know how others are feeling. I never hurt or betray, one can rely on me in any time. I have a strong sense of responsibility and duty and I can be counted on to follow through. I am a good problem solver, compromising and flexible individual, I find it easy to get accustomed to new surroundings. I have a special ability to enjoy every moment of my life and remain positive no matter what. I never give up and for me world is full of opportunities which we just need to recognize. I try to infect my close people with optimism which I have plenty. I am very good at cooking and my dishes are really delicious, moreover I enjoy this activity a lot. When I have some spare time I love to read books. I enjoy being outdoors, I love driving, organizing picnics for my friends or my family. I do sports and I visit gym regularly. Another activity which helps me to keep fit is skiing. I like to play bowling in a good company.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Manassas, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Outgoing Practical Self Confident

Looking for

looking for a serious partner..who is willing to go the extra mile of getting married

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Investing Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts