Scott

@mancityfan is a 33 year old Gay Male from Gregory, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Scott. I love football (soccer) and hockey. I participate in Taekwondo and testing really soon for my yellow stripe. I love going to the movies, going to concerts, and having a good time. I'm easy to get along with.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gregory, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who is looking for a relationship. I'm tired of being alone. Someone that is 35 or younger. Someone that loves sports and likes to workout.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Electronic Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Martial Arts Rugby Wrestling