@manila_serge is a 26 year old Gay Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello... My name is Sergio but you can call me "Serj" , 22 years old. I am a down to earth guy, live with a simple life, career-oriented individual and knows how to deal people in good manners and value them as i get to know their cultures and traditions.I am seriously looking for a partner in half.I do believe that if you know how to give time and be patient of what you aspire in the future, you can surely have it. I am a type of man who is caring and loving and I live with my parents here. I am here seriously looking for the man of my life. I am not a game player. I never want personal happiness at the expense of someone else. If we have a single date or a lifetime together, I will never lie to you, try to manipulate you or use you in any way. I am an incurable romantic who treasures, cherishes and appreciates sincerity, integrity, honesty and warmth. I enjoy picnics, laughing, talking, touching, affection and physical closeness. I am not here for a play but for a serious thought in life and that I'm into search for a perfect man that could accept the whole me. I am not into casual dating, or getting intimate for the first time to see each other. As I decent human being, I do believe that I have also my characteristics:
* I am romantic, sweet, loving guy.
* I enjoyed talking to a guy who has a sense to make a good conversation.
* I am a career-oriented individual, loves to explore new things.
*I am a young, decent, and professional guy who thinks mature.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

My interest is to meet a guy that will love me for the rest of my life and a guy who is up into serious commitment in life. Getting to know him is a part of developing a good status relationship. Having a best of friend here is partly having romantic partner in life.
I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique man who is, sincere, easygoing, with interests and characteristics similar to mine...someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship. I am looking for the type of man who is serious and willing to meet me. My desire is to meet an honest, loyal, responsible, sensuous, warm, who wants a friend. My interpretation of a friend is one to whom you can pour out all the contents of your heart, chaff and grain together, knowing that the gentleness of hands will take it all, sift it, keep that which is worth keeping and, with a breath of kindness, blow the rest away. I know i can be able to find my man here and I am willing to meet him seriously.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests