mari_freshstart

@mari-freshstart is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am soon to move to Pittsburgh, and I would like to have some 'friends' by then.. it'll be a new beginning for me.. Right now I live in Mexico.. in a few weeks I go back to Houston and in not that long, its PA

I am looking for close friends, if it turns out to something else, I don't mind. Hispanic, curvy.. I like to go out from now and then to a club but mostly to stay in watching movies. I guess my 'party-phase' already passed.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

friends!
I am looking for close friends, if it turns out to something else, I don't mind.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Movies Reading Strategy Games Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Jogging Tennis Walking