@marsala21 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Springfield, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello ! :)
I work full time as a Home health aid and I absoultey love my job . Being able to be there for someone help them and make them smile .It's the best job that I could ever have . I also go to school full time Studying Medical Neurology To learn more about alzhimer's and dementia and they effect the brain . I'm a pretty busy lady but I have goal's in life and well just sitting on my butt isn't going to help me reach them.
I'm working on starting on my own business that deal's with Natural Spa treatmen'ts that can be done at home . I plan on getting a degree in business So that someday I can have a couple stores through the U.S.

But besides Working and school lol I'm up for trying new thing's and going new places . I feel like life should be exciting and memoriable not boring and dull . So traveling around the world and trying different food's or dances etc I'm totally up for :).

Bonfire's , four wheelin, camping ,fishing etc I love the outdoor's .I'm really not the type of person that like's to be all cooped up in the house when it's a really nice day out .

Really into sport's , pretty good at volleyball ,a little competitive but I mean who isnt lol

I love to cook .You name it I bet you I can cook it lol

Working out and staying in shape is a big part of my life

I'm a dancer so going out to a nice spot with great music where I can just let loose I'm all for it .

When it come's to music I'm not picky I enjoy every genre . I feel that if I can relate to or it helps me to express myself then I'll listen to it .

I'm a bit goofy at kind of a nerd but hey every now and then life doesnt have to be that serious . I feel that it's okay and good to be a little weird I mean a good laugh and a smile never hurt anyone :).


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Springfield, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone with a great personality and a good head on her shoulders. Someone that I can be friends with and one day settle down with .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Running Volleyball Weight Training Xtreme Sports Yoga

2 Friends