marylize34

@marylize34 is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Sacramento, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

hello IM mary large woman thats happy with my life I E alike animals dogs and cats,im shy andi like to get to know you i love music ,colleting music and i like pictures and friends,family ,but what i want you to know is thats loving,ccaring and i dont lie or cheat and i want the same. i les ike to talk and have good comunication and can deal with everyone ups and downs ,no body is perfect,i like to find friends but latter a relationship

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sacramento, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

im lookin for a nice woman thats not a player,or lies,cheats. i want one outgoing and helpas me not be shy and the one to make the frist move and like animals!!?animal lover ,size and race not important ,but have a pretty face lovinf,caring and like to talk and make me feel at home when im around her.and see me inside not the outside,very kind ,nd can stand on her feet

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Fishing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Horse Riding Swimming Walking Water Sports

4 Favorites

avamide247

Yucaipa, San Bernardino County

34

Rosa

Austin, Travis County

36

Millycos

Arlington Heights, Snohomish County

40

steph2107

Bexar County

34